English

ChineseEnglish

+86-18620055911

Contact

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact: Mr. Wang

Tel: +86-18620055911

Address: No.1 Yingchun Road, Jinghu Industrial Park, Xinhua Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou

Shops:https://gzcsksw.1688.com

Position: Home > About Us

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. The company is equipped with domestic advanced production equipment and quality inspection equipment. The health food workshop mainly consists of 7 dosage forms such as soft capsule, hard capsule, tablet, powder, tea, granule, effervescent tablet, probiotics, etc. At present, the annual output of soft capsules can reach 4.5 billion capsules, the designed output of solid preparations can reach 700 million capsules, tablets can reach 1.5 billion tablets, and the annual output of powder, tea and granule can reach more than 400 tons. Cosmetic workshop mainly includes cream emulsion, facial mask, private gel essence, etc.

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating research and development, production, external processing, OEM, tailor-made products, processing with supplied materials, docking with external orders, etc. The company has a strong research and development team and free product planning, which makes you worry-free all the way! Strategic partners. Welcome to learn about mutual benefit and win-win situation!

The "oem" division of the company has won a good reputation among its customers by relying on the company's advantages of "new single products, complete categories" and "high quality and low price". It has established good cooperative relations with customers such as Amendment, Pan Gaoshou and Yulin Pharmaceuticals. It is the company's constant pursuit to establish a more harmonious humanized enterprise, give back more health and pleasure to the society, provide more humanized products and services, and maintain the sustained, stable and healthy development of the enterprise.

The company will continue to adhere to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, quality-based, science and technology to promote enterprises, industry to serve the country", take win-win cooperation as the center, take development as the motive force, and turn Changshengkang into a health industry.

Business philosophy: people-oriented, quality-based, science and technology to promote enterprises, industry to serve the country.

Service tenet: quality first, service first.

Research and Development, Quality Policy: Take Science and Technology as Power, Seek Development with Quality!

Contact

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact: Mr. Wang  Tel: +86-18620055911

Address: No.1 Yingchun Road, Jinghu Industrial Park, Xinhua Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou

Shops:https://gzcsksw.1688.com

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co.,LtdShops

Guangzhou Changshengkang Biotechnology Co.,LtdWebsite

+86-18620055911

广州长生康生物科技有限公司
中文站

中文站English

联系我们

广州长生康生物科技有限公司

联系人:王雷蕾 先生

地址:广州市花都区新华街道镜湖工业园迎春路1号

商铺:https://gzcsksw.1688.com

您的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

广州长生康生物科技有限公司成立于2008年。公司配备了国内先进的生产设备和质检设备。保健食品车间主要有软胶囊剂、硬胶囊剂、片剂、粉剂、茶剂、颗粒剂、泡腾片、益生菌等7个剂型。现有软胶囊年产量可达45亿粒,固体制剂设计产能硬胶囊可达7亿粒,片剂可达15亿片,粉剂、茶剂、颗粒剂年产量均可达400吨以上。化妆品车间主要有膏状乳液类、面膜、私护凝胶精华素类等。

广州长生康生物科技有限公司是集研发、生产、对外加工贴牌、量身定制产品、来料加工、对接外单等一体的综合型企业,公司拥有强大的研发团队,免费的产品策划,让您全程无忧!战略合作伙伴。欢迎了解互利共赢!

公司的“oem”事业部依托公司“单品新,品类全”以及“质优价廉”等优势,在客户中赢得了很好的口碑,与修正、潘高寿、玉林制药等客户都建立了良好的合作关系。建立一个更为和谐的人性化企业、回馈给社会更多的健康和愉悦、提供更人性化的产品和服务、保持企业的持续、稳定和健康发展是公司的不断追求。

公司将继续秉承“以人为本、以质为根、科技兴企、产业报国”的经营理念,以合作共赢为中心,以发展为原动力,将长生康打造成健康产业。

公司经营理念:以人为本、以质为根、科技兴企、产业报国。

服务宗旨:品质为先、服务至上。

研发、质量方针:以科技为动力,以质量求发展!

联系方式

广州长生康生物科技有限公司

联系人:王雷蕾 先生

地址:广州市花都区新华街道镜湖工业园迎春路1号

商铺:https://gzcsksw.1688.com

广州长生康生物科技有限公司阿里商铺

广州长生康生物科技有限公司企业官网

18620055911